Committee

The Castlemaine Football Netball Club Committee consists of the following hardworking members. For enquiries please contact our secretary or use our contact form.

 

President: Ian Bracken
president@castlemainefnc.com.au????????

Vice-President:
v.president@castlemainefnc.com.au

Secretary: Lorelle Huntly
secretary@castlemainefnc.com.au
Treasurer: Annemarie Burgess
treasurer@castlemainefnc.com.au
Football Manager: Lachlan Maltby

????????

Netball Manager: Lisa Wright
netball@castlemainefnc.com.au
Junior Football Representatives
Shawn Rixon
Camp Reserve Committee
of Management Representative
Trevor Butcher
Social coordinator
Damian Bird
General Manager: Hayley Kinross

hkinross11@gmail.com