The Castlemaine Football Netball Club Committee consists of the following hardworking members. For enquiries please contact our secretary or use our contact form.


President: Ian Bracken


Secretary: Lorelle Huntly
Treasurer: Annemarie Burgess
Football Manager: Lachlan Maltby


Netball Manager: Lisa Wright
Junior Football Representatives
Shawn Rixon
Camp Reserve Committee
of Management Representative
Trevor Butcher
Social coordinator
Damian Bird
General Manager: Hayley Kinross