Fixture

CLICK HERE to download the full BFNL Fixture

Round 1
Saturday  April 16
Castlemaine v Maryborough
Camp Reserve
Round 2
Monday April 25 ANZAC DAY
Castlemaine v Strathfieldsaye
Camp Reserve
Round 3
Saturday  April 30
Kyneton v Castlemaine
Kyneton
Round 4
Saturday  May 7
Castlemaine v Golden Square
Camp Reserve
Round 5
Saturday May 14
Sandhurst v Castlemaine
QEO
Round 6
Sunday  May 29
Castlemaine v Kangaroo Flat
Camp Reserve
Round 7
Saturday June 4
South Bendigo v Castlemaine
Harry Trott Reserve Kennington
Round 8
Saturday June 11
Castlemaine v Gisborne
Round 9
Saturday June 18
Eaglehawk v Castlemaine
Canterbury Park
Round 10
Saturday June 25
Strathfieldsaye v Castlemaine
Flight Centre Park
Round 11
Saturday July 9
Castlemaine v Kyneton
Camp Reserve
Round 12
Saturday July 16
Golden Square v Castlemaine
My Jet Oval
Round 13
Sunday July 23
Castlemaine v Sandhurst
Camp Reserve
Round 14
Saturday July 30
Gisborne v Castlemaine
Gardiner Reserve
Round 15
Saturday August 6
Maryborough v Castlemaine
Round 16
Saturday August 13
Castlemaine v Eaglehawk
Camp Reserve
Round 17
Saturday August 20
Castlemaine v South Bendigo
Camp Reserve
Round 18
Saturday August 27
Castlemaine v Kangaroo Flat
Bendigo Mazda Oval, Dower Park